Windcluster Mid-Norway - Power Solutions

You are using an older version of Internet Explorer. It is recommended that you upgrade your browser to the latest version of Firefox or Google Chrome

Members of Windcluster Mid-Norway

Company Name Location Website Phone
AAK AS Kristiansund, Åndalsnes, Bergen, Stavanger http://www.aak.no +47 71227100
Advokatfirmaet Simonsen Vogt Wiig AS Oslo, Bergen, Trondheim, Tromsø, Kristiansand, Stavanger, Norway http://www.svw.no +47 21 95 55 00
Blaaster Wind Technologies AS Trondheim, Norway http://www.blaaster.no +47-40 00 47 28
CNC Produkter AS Leksvik http://www.cnc.as +47 74854000
Danske Bank Headquarter in Trondheim. http://www.danskebank.no 06030
Deepwater Norway AS Neptunvegen 6-7652 Verdal-Norway http://www.stoprust.no : +47 902 45119
Delprodukt Melhus and Verdal http://www.delprodukt.no 98215974
DnB NOR Bank ASA Trondheim http://www.dnbnor.no 03000
DNV KEMA Høvik http://www.dnv.com/focus/wind_energy/ +47 67 57 99 00
Easy Form AS Måløy http://www.easyform.no +47 57 85 11 70
El-Tjeneste AS
Energia AS Porsgrunn http://www.energia.no +47 35 55 93 18
Eolus Vind Norge AS Stjørdal http://www.eolusvind.com/ +46 010 199 88 41
Fedem Technology AS Trondheim http://www.fedem.com +47 72 90 03 00
Follatech AS Verran http://www.follatech.no +47 74 12 30 20
FORCE Technology Trondheim, Oslo, Copenhagen http://www.forcetechnology.com +4764003500
Fosdalen Industrier AS Malm http://www.fosdalen.no +4774123060
Grette Oslo, Norway http://www.grette.no/en/ +47 22 34 00 00
Hansen Protection AS Moss, Norway http://www.hansenprotection.no +4769001300
Hexagon Devold AS Langevåg http://www.hexagondevold.com 70 19 85 00
Høgskolen i Sør-Trøndelag Trondheim http://www.hist.no +4773559025
ICD Software Ålesund, Trondheim, Tønsberg, Oslo, Gdansk, Tallinn http://www.icd.no +4748000810
Kongsberg Maritime AS Merchant Marine, Trondheim http://www.kongsberg.com +47 73581000
Lafopa Industrier AS Verdal http://www.Lafopa.no 74073150
Light Structures AS Nils Hansens vei 2. 0667 Oslo, Norway http://www.lightstructures.no +47 23 89 71 33
LINKftr AS Trondheim http://www.linkftr.com +47 934 01 002
MainTech AS Trondheim/Norway http://www.maintec.no +47 73956750
Minoko AS Levanger and Oslo http://www.minoko.no 74085400
Multiconsult Oslo, Trondheim, Bergen and many other locations http://www.multiconsult.no 0047 21 58 50 00
NCEI
Nexans Norway AS HQ is located in Oslo. 5 factories in Norway: Rognan, Namsos, Karmøy, Langhus and Halden. http://www.nexans.no +47 22 88 61 00
Norsk Automatisering as Markaplassen 88 http://www.norskautomatisering.no +47 915 34 935
Norsk Transformator AS Steinkjer, Norway http://www.nortrafo.no 74170400
Peikko Drammen http://www.peikko.no +47 32 20 88 80
Proactima Trondheim http://www.proactima.no +4799523886
Promek AS Smøla http://www.promek.no +4771544444
Proneo AS Verdal/ Stjørdal http://www.proneo.no +47 913 40 210
Ramboll Norge AS Trondheim/Oslo/Verdal (35 offices in Norway) http://www.ramboll.com +47 992 75 830
Reinertsen AS Trondheim http://www.reinertsen.com 81552100
Røstad Entreprenør AS Verdal 95729155
Sarens Norway Kristiansund, Verdal, Trondheim, Haugesund, Stavanger http://www.sarens.no +47 71 58 80 60
Simis as Malm and Trondheim http://www.simis.no +4745887786
SINTEF Energy Research Trondheim, Norway http://www.sintef.no/energy +47 73 59 72 00
SIVA Verdal Eiendom Verdal http://www.siva.no +4790999040
SpareBank 1 SMN Midt-Norge http://www.smn.no 07300
Spenncon AS Norway http://www.spenncon.no/ +4767573900
Tore Løkke AS Revsnes http://www.lokke.com +47 72534050
TrønderEnergi Trondheim http://www.tronderenergi.no 07273
Vitec AS Verdal Industripark http://www.vitec.as +47 454 84 600
VIVA AS Bjugn http://www.vivawind.no +47 91 38 31 59
Windsea AS Sandvika, Akershus http://www.windsea.no
WSP Norge AS Granåsvegen 15 B, 7069 Trondheim http://www.wspgroup.no 72 59 70 00